Center Events

The Center offers a series of lectures, presentations, and discussions over the course of every academic year. The events attract world-renowned scholars from a range of disciplines, bringing lively discourse to USC and advancing new practices in the field of genocide studies.

Previous Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages