Center Events

The Center offers a series of lectures, presentations, and discussions over the course of every academic year. The events attract world-renowned scholars from a range of disciplines, bringing lively discourse to USC and advancing new practices in the field of genocide studies.

Previous Events

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 5:45pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 12:30pm to Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:30pm

Pages