News

Latest Institute News

Friday, November 17, 2017
Five members of the educational nonprofit started working with USC Shoah Foundation education staff last week to develop resources in IWitness for Panamanian students and teachers.

News List

Friday, August 1, 2008
Multimedia guide aimed at young students.
Tuesday, July 1, 2008
USC Shoah Foundation Institute President and CEO departing to become the Executive Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences and Professor of History at Rutgers University.
Thursday, June 5, 2008
Government officials, educators, historians, teachers, and students attend event recognizing the release of Das Vermächtnis.
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
The plan focuses on several key areas that are vital to the success of the Institute's mission: scholarship and research, education, access to the archive, new content, and preservation of current content.
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
If Anne Frank hadn't perished, would her feelings about people have remained the same?
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Held at USC and open to the public.
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Film directed by Gilbert Ndahayo.
Tuesday, January 22, 2008
USC Shoah Foundation and IBUKA to collaborate on research project.
Friday, November 30, 2007
Program assisting faculty members.
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Four years in development, Recollections integrates testimony from eyewitnesses.

Pages

Video icon= video available

photo gallery icon= photo gallery available

Subscribe to News List Feed