News

Latest Institute News

Thursday, September 20, 2018
USC Shoah Foundation’s Inna Gogina and Svetlana Ushakova authored segments of the IDNA, the first ever comprehensive source of information about national archives around the world.

News List

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Goal is for an additional 1,000.
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
PhD candidate studies women's underrepresentation.
Friday, October 21, 2011

Attendees included students from China, India, Italy, Rwanda, and the United States.

Tuesday, October 18, 2011
TV broadcast features seminar.
Monday, October 17, 2011
From mid-October through mid-December, four staff members from the Kigali Genocide Memorial Center (KGMC) will intern at the USC Shoah Foundation Institute.
Thursday, October 13, 2011

Panel will include speakers from Hong Kong, Rwanda, and the United States.

Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Academy Award® winner Branko Lustig to attend upcoming reception.
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
First evidence of Hitler's anti-Semitism.
Friday, September 30, 2011
“We are convinced that access to this unique archive will promote research and teaching on the history of Thessaloniki and the Holocaust,” said Yannis Mylopoulos, Rector of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. “Aristotle University of Thessaloniki is proud to support efforts directed toward honoring and commemorating the victims of the Holocaust, especially the Jewish Community of Thessaloniki and its victims during the World War II.”

Pages

Video icon= video available

photo gallery icon= photo gallery available

Subscribe to News List Feed