News

Latest Institute News

Friday, April 19, 2019
Four of the testimonies from the Azrieli Foundation are now available. Forty-three more are coming. The partnership also includes a significant education component and an academic fellowship.

News List

Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Anti-Defamation League Award presented to Stephen Spielberg.
Friday, October 16, 2009
Over 3,000 teachers trained and equipped with a new tolerance education resource.
Friday, October 9, 2009
USC Shoah Foundation Institute launches Teacher Innovation Network.
Friday, September 18, 2009
Curriculum Resource Center at Central European University to host academics, offer workshops.
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Croatian Education and Teacher Training Agency launch national teacher training program.
Friday, September 11, 2009
USC Shoah Foundation Institute receives generous grant from ACE Charitable Foundation.
Thursday, September 3, 2009
USC Shoah Foundation Institute hosts panel discussion.
Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Genocide survivor Consolée Uwamariya learns video testimony indexing.
Monday, August 17, 2009
New Executive and Managing Directors appointed to USC Shoah Foundation Institute.

Pages

Video icon= video available

photo gallery icon= photo gallery available

Subscribe to News List Feed