Search

Displaying 1 - 12 of 12 results
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
A public lecture by Jean-Marc Dreyfus (University of Manchester, United Kingdom)                                                            2018-2019 Center Research Fellow
Thursday, February 8, 2018
A film screening of Pamela Yates's documentary 500 Years. Presented in partnership with the USC School of Cinematic Arts. Co-sponsored by the USC Gould Law School's Center for Law, History and Culture. 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
A public lecture by Christopher R. Browning (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) 2017-2018 Sara and Asa Shapiro Scholar in Residence
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
A public lecture by Kimberly Cheng (PhD candidate in Hebrew & Judaic Studies and History, New York University), 2018-2019 Breslauer, Rutman & Anderson Research Fellow
Monday, September 10, 2018
A public lecture by Geoffrey Robinson (UCLA).
Monday, December 3, 2018
Public lecture by Danielle Willard-Kyle (PhD candidate, Rutgers University) 2019 Center Graduate Research Fellow
Monday, December 3, 2018
Public lecture by Bieke Van Camp (PhD candidate, Université Paul-Valéry Montpellier, France) 2018-2019 Katz Research Fellow
Monday, December 17, 2018
Public lecture by Lukas Meissel (PhD candidate, Haifa University, Israel) 2018-2019 Greenberg Research Fellow
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
At the American Library Association's Annual Conference and Exposition -- New Orleans. (June 21-26) Location: Morial Convention Center, Rm 227
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Stephen Smith, USC Shoah Foundation’s executive director, will sit on a panel Wednesday evening that will discuss the ways in which alternate reality and virtual reality will alter the accepted norms of human-computer interaction.
Monday, February 12, 2018
Presented in partnership with the USC Doheny Memorial Library.