Events

Past Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Special Event in Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Visualizing Human Tragedy through Media, Testimony, and Documentation
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Deciphering Symbols & Propaganda
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
A special professional development opportunity for Philadelphia area educators
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
In Person Professional Development
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8:45am
Art Exhibit
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 5:00pm

Pages