The Next Generation Council serves as a key advisory group and source of philanthropic support for USC Shoah Foundation.

The three main responsibilities for members are to: align with the strategic priorities of the Institute; extend expertise, insight, and feedback to help steer Institute activities; and amplify the Institute’s mission to current and future generations.


Lisa Hofheimer

Vice Chair

Marilyn Sinclair

Council Members

Dan Adler
Qanta Ahmed 
Tammy Anderson
Karla Ballard Williams
Ulrika Citron
Melanie Dadourian
Marsha Dworkin
Lisa Dykstra
Jason Epstein
Lori Fife
Rachel Gerrol
Lisa Gold
Jodi Harris
Freddie Kotek
Aliza Liberman
Thom Melcher
Joshua Nash
Sam Pond
Allie Pyke
Peter Rosenberg
Meredith Rubenzahl
Stacey Saiontz
Rachel Simon
Louis Smith
Lindy Snider
Lindsey Spindle
Leesa Wagner