Center Events

The Center offers a series of lectures, presentations, and discussions over the course of every academic year. The events attract world-renowned scholars from a range of disciplines, bringing lively discourse to USC and advancing new practices in the field of genocide studies.

Previous Events

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:30pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 2:45pm to Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:45pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 5:45pm

Pages