Join us

Holocaust Education Now

Connecting Students to History

Free Online Event 
March 07, 2021 @ 1:30 pm | Free Online Event

1:30 pm PST/4:30 pm EST/8:30 am AEDT (+1) 

How does technology aid in teaching the lessons of the Holocaust? 

Join USC Shoah Foundation Finci-Viterbi Executive Director, Stephen Smith as he delivers a keynote address on the subject of Technology in Holocaust Education at the Liberation 75 Professional Development Symposium for Teachers. 

This event is intended for teachers, but is open to anyone who is interested in Holocaust education.

Register now

Details:
Start: March 07, 2021 / 1:30 PM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event