Join us

Strategies for Fighting Anti-Semitism in the United States

Free Online Event 
January 26, 2021 @ 1:00 pm | Free Online Event

1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST/8:00 am AEDT (+1) 

Join USC Annenberg for a conversation about combatting anti-Semitism in the United States.

Panelists: 

Rabbi Jill Jacobs, Executive Director, T'ruah: The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights

Deborah Lipstadt, Dorot Professor of Modern Jewish History and Holocaust Studies, Emory University

Eric Ward, Executive Director, Western States Center; Senior Fellow, Southern Poverty Law Center and Race Forward

Dov Waxman, Director, Y&S Nazarian Center for Israel Studies at UCLA; Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation Chair in Israel Studies, UCLA

Register now

This event is sponsored by the Knight Program in Media and Religion at USC Annenberg, the Y&S Nazarian Center for Israel Studies at UCLA, the USC Casden Institute for the Study of the Jewish Role in American Life, T'ruah: The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights, the Western States Center, USC Shoah Foundation, Stephen Wise Temple and Schools, Hebrew Union College Jewish Institute of Religion, and Ikar.

Details:
Start: January 26, 2021 / 1:00 PM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event