Join us

Technology and The Future of Holocaust Education in Asia

Free Online Event 
March 17, 2021 @ 4:30 am | Free Online Event

4:30 am PDT/7:30 am EDT/10:30 pm AEDT

Join USC Shoah Foundation Finci-Viterbi Executive Director, Stephen Smith and Executive Director of Hong Kong Holocaust and Tolerance Centre, Simon K. Li as they discuss the future of Holocaust education in Asia. 

This program will be livestreamed on Facebook and YouTube

Live Stream

Details:
Start: March 17, 2021 / 4:30 AM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event