Events

Past Events

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Annenberg Workshop on VR and AR
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:15pm
A Public Lecture by Samuel Kassow
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
IWitness Webinar
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
IWitness Webinar
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Echoes & Reflections Webinar
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
IWitness Webinar
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
IWitness Webinar
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
An International Conference
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
IWitness Webinar
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages