News

Latest Institute News

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
During the Institute's inaugural summer William P. Lauder Internship Program, about two-dozen young people came to USC Shoah Foundation from across the country to participate in the intensive program, which focused on the causes and impacts of injustice and the ways an individual can respond.

News List

Tuesday, November 27, 2007
Four years in development, Recollections integrates testimony from eyewitnesses.
Monday, November 19, 2007
The world’s largest collection of visual Holocaust survivor and witness testimonies is now available to United States Holocaust Memorial Museum visitors. The University of Southern California (USC) Shoah Foundation Institute’s Visual History Archive contains nearly 52,000 video testimonies of Holocaust survivors and other witnesses from 56 nations and in 32 languages.
Friday, November 16, 2007
Two-day seminar/teacher training held in Kyiv.
Wednesday, November 7, 2007

BALTIMORE, MARYLANDEchoes and Reflections, a groundbreaking multimedia curriculum on the Holocaust, has been honored for its use of visual history testimony and its educational website by t

Saturday, November 3, 2007
10-part curriculum on the Holocaust.
Friday, November 2, 2007
Evenson Design Group-built website has numerous advantages.
Sunday, September 30, 2007
USC Shoah Foundation Institute announces availability to scholars and writers.
Monday, August 6, 2007
Students and others will have access to testimonies.
Monday, June 18, 2007
Multi-terabyte digital media cache deployed.
Thursday, June 14, 2007
Moving and powerful book about one of the world’s most profound tragedies.

Pages

Video icon= video available

photo gallery icon= photo gallery available

Subscribe to News List Feed