News

Latest Institute News

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

“Narratives of ‘Home’: Violence, Spatial Belonging, and Everyday Life for Armenian Genocide Survivors” Ayşenur Korkmaz (PhD candidate in European Studies, University of Amsterdam) 2019-2020 Robert J. Katz Research Fellow in Genocide Studies November 19, 2019

News List

Friday, November 2, 2007
Evenson Design Group-built website has numerous advantages.
Sunday, September 30, 2007
USC Shoah Foundation Institute announces availability to scholars and writers.
Monday, August 6, 2007
Students and others will have access to testimonies.
Monday, June 18, 2007
Multi-terabyte digital media cache deployed.
Thursday, June 14, 2007
Moving and powerful book about one of the world’s most profound tragedies.
Thursday, May 17, 2007
Access to documented experiences of Holocaust survivors and others.
Monday, April 23, 2007

LOS ANGELES, CA—APRIL 23, 2007—This evening, Steven Spielberg, Founder of the Shoah Foundation, will present the USC Shoah Foundation Institute’s Ambassadors for Humanity Award to Wallis Annenberg. Longtime supporter of the organization Jerry Seinfeld will serve as host. The event will also feature a performance by Don Henley.

Monday, April 16, 2007
Initiative to reach Little Rock area middle and high schools.
Monday, April 2, 2007
Executive Director Douglas Greenberg discusses future plans for the Institute.
Thursday, February 15, 2007
Students, faculty, staff, and the public will have access.

Pages

Video icon= video available

photo gallery icon= photo gallery available

Subscribe to News List Feed