Join us

The Future of Memory

May 07, 2021 @ 7:00 am

7:00 am PDT/10:00 am EDT/12:00 am AEST (+1)

Join Dr. Kori Street as she shares how USC Shoah Foundation is using new technologies to tell the stories of survivors and to keep Holocaust memory alive.

Register today

Details:
Start: May 07, 2021 / 7:00 AM