Join us

The Last Days

Join a moderated conversation

Free Online Event 
June 09, 2021 @ 3:00 pm | Free Online Event

The film is presented by Steven Spielberg and USC Shoah Foundation

3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT / 8:00 AM AEST (+1)

USC Shoah Foundation’s Next Generation Council invites you to revisit the Academy Award®-winning documentary film The Last Days in conjunction with the 2021 remaster and debut on Blu-ray and Netflix.

Join a Moderated Conversation with Holocaust Survivors and Family Members featured in the Film

The Last Days 2021 remaster was made possible by generous support from Ceci Chan with additional support from Jerome and Kenneth Lipper Foundation.

Register now

 

The Participants

 

Details:
Start: June 09, 2021 / 3:00 PM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event