Join us

Liberation Heroes: The Last Eyewitnesses

Live Q&A

Free Online Event 
March 03, 2021 @ 10:15 am | Free Online Event

10:15 am PST/1:15 pm EST/5:15 am AEDT (+1)

Award winning documentary, Liberation Heroes: The Last Eyewitnesses explores the journeys of Liberators and Liberation Witnesses drawing parallels between the past and present. These one-of-a-kind stories of World War II heroes serve as a compelling reminder of what is at stake as antisemitism and xenophobia are on the rise again, and as a call to action to stand against hatred in all its forms.

Q&A will feature:

Andy Friendly, Film Producer, USC Shoah Foundation Board of Councilors Member 

Alan Moskin, featured WWII Liberator

Ari C. Zev, Past Executive Director, USC Shoah Foundation.

The Q&A is a free public event. The film will be available to stream for $12 per household between 2-4 March as part of the New Jersey Jewish Film Festival

Watch the trailer for Liberation Heroes: The Last Eyewitnesses here.

Register now

Details:
Start: March 03, 2021 / 10:15 AM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event