Join us

Spark of Inspiration

The Hard-Fought Hope of Dr. Ruth

May 09, 2021 @ 11:00 am

11:00 am PDT/2:00 pm EDT/4:00 am AEST (+1)

In testimony, films, books and even graphic novels, Dr. Ruth Westheimer, an orphan of the Holocaust, works feverishly to share her story of escape and survival, now more than ever at age 93. Why? What must students of all ages today know about lessons from the past? Time for Dr. Ruth’s answers of a lifetime in this keynote conversation with Stephen Smith, Finci-Viterbi Executive Director of USC Shoah Foundation and UNESCO Chair on Genocide Education.

Register today

Details:
Start: May 09, 2021 / 11:00 AM