Join us

We Are The Tree of Life:

Searching For The Lost Music

Free Online Event  
May 27, 2021 @ 11:00 am - May 27, 2021 @ 12:15 pm | Free Online Event

11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/4:00 AM AEST (+1) 

With an opening message from Finci-Viterbi Executive Director Stephen Smith, musicologist Francesco Lotoro and actor and playwright Ali Viterbi discuss Jewish composers of World War II. Their conversation will focus on L'dor V'dor and address the question: How do we transmit this knowledge to future generations?

REGISTER

Details:
Start: May 27, 2021 / 11:00 AM
End: May 27, 2021 / 12:15 PM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event