Join us

Dances of the Holocaust

Free Online Event 
June 23, 2021 @ 11:00 am | Free Online Event

11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 4:00 AM AEST (+1)

Dances of the Holocaust, the We Are THE TREE OF LIFE program that was originally scheduled for May 25, has officially been rescheduled for Wednesday, June 23 at 11:00 am PT. 

Later this month, Israeli-American dancer Tammuz Dubnov will perform choreographed dances from the Holocaust. Dubnov will explain his choreography between pieces, which include a sequence portraying the story of Marcel Marceau.

Please join us for the final We Are THE TREE OF LIFE event of the season!

Register today

Details:
Start: June 23, 2021 / 11:00 AM
Cost: Free Online Event
price: Free Online Event