Join us

Prosecuting Evil: The Extraordinary World of Ben Ferencz

November 19, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

Classrooms Without Borders, in partnership with Liberation75, Rodef Shalom Congregation, and Film Pittsburgh, is excited to offer the opportunity to watch the film "Prosecuting Evil: The Extraordinary World of Ben Ferencz" and engage in a post-film discussion with the film director, Barry Avrich; former U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for War Crimes Issues, David Scheffer; Executive Director of the USC Shoah Foundation, Dr. Stephen Smith; former Senior Historian at Facing History and Ourselves, Dr. Mary Johnson; and Holocaust scholar Dr. Michael Berenbaum.

To register plese use this link: https://classroomswithoutborders.org/events/rsvp.php?334

19 November 2020, 1 PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 7AM AEDT(+1) 

Details:
Start: November 19, 2020 / 1:00 PM