Join us

Saving the World Entire: Rescuers During the Holocaust

January 27, 2023 @ 5:00 am

A powerful testament to the courage of the Righteous Among the Nations who risked their lives to save Jews during the Holocaust.

Moving archival testimony - provided by the USC Shoah Foundation and March of the Living - focuses on four Polish rescuers whose stories have been shared with March of the Living students.

Director & Producer: Naomi Wise

Executive Producer: Dr. David Machlis

Special Thanks: Elkie Rosen Foundation

Broadcast Information

i24 News

Friday, January 27

  • 5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST / 15:00 IST
  • 10:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM EST / 20:30 IST

Saturday, January 28

  • 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 5:00 IST
  • 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 AM EST / 10:30 IST
  • 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 16:00 IST

Sunday, January 29

  • 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST / 1:00 IST

MOTL.ORG, YouTube, FB Live

Friday, January 27

  • 5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST / 15:00 IST

Note: The film will remain available to view on YouTube and March of the Living's website after the January 27 premiere broadcast. 

Watch the Trailer

Problem with the video? Let us know.
Details:
Start: January 27, 2023 / 5:00 AM